Connect with us

Breaking News

Election Result: BJP wins 4 out of seven seats




Headlines Today in India

Bye election results: Shiv Sena’s (Uddhav Balasaheb Thackeray) candidate Rituja Latke has won the by-election in Mumbai’s Andheri (East) assembly seat. BJP candidate from Gopalganj, Kusum Devi has won the election. 

Celebrations continue at Anant Singh’s house in Mokama. RJD candidate Neelam Devi has won the by-election from here. Know the news of the moment of counting of votes here


BJP won four seats

In the by-elections, BJP has won 4 constituencies Gopalganj in Bihar, Adampur in Haryana, Dhamnagar in Odisha and Gola Gokarnath in UP. At the same time, RJD has won in Mokama of Bihar. Shiv Sena (Uddhav Thackeray) won in Andheri East of Maharashtra. Whereas, TRS has won in Munugode, Telangana.

BJP celebrates victory

Party workers celebrated the victory of BJP candidate Suryavanshi Suraj in Odisha’s Dhamnagar by-election.

Facebook Comments Box
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *